Administration Directory

Adrienne Skinner

  • Position: Director of Admissions
  • Office Location: Student Services, A55
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4258
  • Email: askinner@glenoaks.edu
  Adrienne Skinner

Amy Young

  • Position: Registrar
  • Office Location: Student Services, A52
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4248
  • Email: ayoung@glenoaks.edu
  Amy Young

Anita Lopez-Schlabach

  • Position: Early Middle College Program Director
  • Office Location: Student Services, A67
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4234
  • Email: aschlabach@glenoaks.edu
  Anita Schlabach

Anne Springsteen

  • Position: TRIO Project Director
  • Office Location: Student Services, A54
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4337
  • Email: aspringsteen@glenoaks.edu
  Anne Springsteen

April Yost

  • Position: Director of Student Housing
  • Office Location: Devier Student Suites Housing Office
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4252
  • Email: ayost@glenoaks.edu
  April Yost

Benjamin Fries

  • Position: Director of Advising & VA Academic Advisor
  • Office Location: Student Services, A58
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4271
  • Email: bfries@glenoaks.edu
  Benjamin Fries

Bruce Zakrzewski

  • Position: Vice President of Finance and Administrative Services
  • Office Location: Administrative, A35
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4237
  • Email: bzakrzewski@glenoaks.edu
  Bruce Zakrzewski

Candy Bohacz

  • Position: Human Resources Coordinator
  • Office Location: Administrative, A37
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4232
  • Email: cbohacz@glenoaks.edu
  Candy Bohacz

Cynthia Batten

  • Position: Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Academic Services
  • Office Location: Administrative, A29
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4308
  • Email: cbatten@glenoaks.edu
  Cindy Batten

David Devier

  • Position: College President
  • Office Location: Administrative, A30
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4221
  • Email: ddevier@glenoaks.edu
  David Devier

David Victor

  • Position: Admissions Representative & Men’s Basketball Head Coach
  • Office Location: Student Services
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4246
  • Email: dvictor@glenoaks.edu
  David Victor

Diane Roose

  • Position: Dean of Academic Services
  • Office Location: Administrative, A33
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4354
  • Email: droose177@glenoaks.edu
  No Photo Available

Diane Zinsmaster

  • Position: Executive Associate to the President
  • Office Location: Administration, A30
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4233
  • Email: dzinsmaster@glenoaks.edu
  Diane Zinsmaster

Eric Connelly

  • Position: Web Administrator
  • Office Location: E-Wing, E437
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4254
  • Email: econnelly@glenoaks.edu

W3Schools Certified

  Eric Connelly

Evan Dembskey

  • Position: I.T. Director
  • Office Location: E-Wing, E429-A
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4315
  • Email: edembskey@glenoaks.edu
  No Photo Available

Hannah Fries

  • Position: TRIO Project Advisor
  • Office Location: Student Services, A51
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4327
  • Email: hfries@glenoaks.edu
  Hannah Fries

Jaime Raifsnider

  • Position: TRIO Project Advisor
  • Office Location: Student Services, A50
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4336
  • Email: jraifsnider@glenoaks.edu
  Jaime Raifsnider

Jamie Bennett-Yesh

  • Position: Director of Human Resources
  • Office Location: Administrative, A36
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4229
  • Email: jyesh@glenoaks.edu
  Jamie Yesh

Jean Zimmerman

  • Position: Director of Financial Aid
  • Office Location: Student Services, A59
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4322
  • Email: jzimmerman@glenoaks.edu
  Jean Zimmerman

Jennifer Dodson

  • Position: Senior Accountant
  • Office Location: Business Office
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4255
  • Email: jdodson@glenoaks.edu
  Jennifer Dodson

Julie Cottin

  • Position: Digital Solutions Administrator
  • Office Location: F-Wing, F458
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4244
  • Email: jcottin@glenoaks.edu
  Julie Cottin

Kathleen Patrick

  • Position: Executive Assistant to Athletic Director
  • Office Location: D-Wing, D233
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4215
  • Email: kpatrick@glenoaks.edu
  No Photo Available

Larry Diekman

  • Position: Director of Buildings and Grounds & Public Safety Director
  • Current St. Joseph County Sherrif’s Department Deputy
  • Office Location: Maintenance Barn
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4312
  • Email: ldiekman@glenoaks.edu
  Larry Diekman

Larry Mericle

  • Position: Custodial Supervisor
  • Office Location: Maintenance Barn
  • Phone Number: (269) 467-9945
  • Email: lmericle@glenoaks.edu
  Larry Mericle

Lauren Weiderman

  • Position: Communications Assistant
  • Office Location: Administrative, A40
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4289
  • Email: lweiderman@glenoaks.edu
  No Photo Available

Leanne Barnell

  • Position: Assistant Director of Financial Aid & Academic Advisor
  • Office Location: Student Services, A60
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4338
  • Email: lbarnell@glenoaks.edu
  Leanne Barnell

Michael Goldin

  • Position: Vice President of Academics
  • Office Location: Administrative, A31
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4250
  • Email: mgoldin164@glenoaks.edu
  Michael Goldin

Paul Aivars

  • Position: Director of Business Outreach and Services
  • Office Location: Student Services, A34
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4276
  • Email: paivars@glenoaks.edu
  Paul Aivars

Robert Kuhlman

  • Position: Director of Institutional Innovation
  • Office Location: Administrative, A39
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4263
  • Email: rkuhlman@glenoaks.edu
  Ron Kuhlman

Robert Stuck

  • Position: Network Administrator
  • Office Location: E-Wing, E429-A
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4314
  • Email: rstuck@glenoaks.edu
  No Photo Available

Sharon Nichols

  • Position: Controller
  • Office Location: Business Office
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4256
  • Email: snichols@glenoaks.edu
  No Photo Available

Tammy Russell

  • Position: Executive Director of Institutional Planning, Assessment, and Research
  • Office Location: E-Wing, E434
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4243
  • Email: trussell@glenoaks.edu
  Tammy Russell

Tonya Howden

  • Position: Vice President of Student Services & Title IX Coordinator
  • Office Location: Student Services, A53
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4230
  • Email: thowden@glenoaks.edu
  Tonya Howden

Trista Nelson

  • Position: Director of Learning Commons
  • Office Location: E-Wing, E231
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4293
  • Email: tnelson@glenoaks.edu
  Trista Nelson

Valorie Juergens

  • Position: Executive Director of Communications and Marketing
  • Office Location: Administration, A40
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4329
  • Email: vjuergens@glenoaks.edu
  Valorie Juergens