Administration Directory

Adam Cloutier

  • Position: Vice President of Academics
  • Office Location: Administration, A31
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4250
  • Email: acloutier@glenoaks.edu
  Adam Cloutier

Amber Gerth

  • Position: SSSD Coordinator/Counselor/Academic Advisor
  • Office Location: Student Services, A57
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4241
  • Email: agerth@glenoaks.edu
  Amber Gerth

Amy Young

  • Position: Executive Director of Academic Records and Registrar
  • Office Location: Student Services, A52
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4248
  • Email: ayoung@glenoaks.edu
  Amy Young

Anita Lopez-Schlabach

  • Position: Early Middle College Program Director
  • Office Location: Student Services, A67
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4234
  • Email: aschlabach@glenoaks.edu
  Anita Schlabach

Anne Springsteen

  • Position: TRIO Project Director
  • Office Location: Student Services, A54
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4337
  • Email: aspringsteen@glenoaks.edu
  Anne Springsteen

Ayla Wilder

  • Position: Director of Housing Operations and Residential Life
  • Office Location:Devier Student Suites Housing Office
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4252
  • Email: awilder@glenoaks.edu
  Ayla Wilder

Benjamin Fries

  • Position: Director of Advising & VA Academic Advisor
  • Office Location: Student Services, A58
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4271
  • Email: bfries@glenoaks.edu
  Benjamin Fries

Bruce Zakrzewski

  • Position: Vice President of Finance and Administrative Services
  • Office Location: Administrative, A35
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4237
  • Email: bzakrzewski@glenoaks.edu
  Bruce Zakrzewski

Candy Bohacz

  • Position: Human Resources Coordinator
  • Office Location: Administrative, A37
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4232
  • Email: cbohacz@glenoaks.edu
  Candy Bohacz

Christian Monsivaes

  • Position: IT Support Specialist
  • Office Location: C-Wing, TBD
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4313
  • Email: cmonsivaes@glenoaks.edu
  No Photo Available

Christina Steele

  • Position: Director of Allied Health
  • Office Location: D Wing, D244
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4332
  • Email: csteele@glenoaks.edu
  Christina Steele

Christopher Dao

  • Position: Systems/Data Analyst
  • Office Location: E-Wing, E433
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4311
  • Email: cdao@glenoaks.edu
  No Photo Available

Claudia Pahls

  • Position: Dual Enrollment Coordinator
  • Office Location: Student Services, A63
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4219
  • Email: cpahls@glenoaks.edu
  Claudia Pahls

Danielle Easterday

  • Position: Admissions Representative
  • Office Location: Student Services
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4246
  • Email: deasterday@glenoaks.edu
  Danielle Easterday

David Devier

  • Position: College President
  • Office Location: Administrative, A30
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4221
  • Email: ddevier@glenoaks.edu
  Dr. David Devier

Dawn Wood

  • Position: Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Academics
  • Office Location: Administrative, A29
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4220
  • Email: dwood@glenoaks.edu
  Dawn Wood

Diane Zinsmaster

  • Position: Executive Associate to the President
  • Office Location: Administration, A30
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4233
  • Email: dzinsmaster@glenoaks.edu
  Diane Zinsmaster

Eric Connelly

  • Position: Web Administrator
  • Office Location: E-Wing, E437
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4254
  • Email: econnelly@glenoaks.edu

W3Schools Certified

  Eric Connelly

Evan Dembskey

  • Position: I.T. Director
  • Office Location: E-Wing, E429-A
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4315
  • Email: edembskey@glenoaks.edu
  No Photo Available

Hannah Fries

  • Position: TRIO Project Advisor
  • Office Location: Student Services, A51
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4327
  • Email: hfries@glenoaks.edu
  Hannah Fries

Jamie Bennett-Yesh

  • Position: Director of Human Resources
  • Office Location: Administrative, A36
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4229
  • Email: jyesh@glenoaks.edu
  Jamie Yesh

Jean Zimmerman

  • Position: Director of Financial Aid
  • Office Location: Student Services, A59
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4322
  • Email: jzimmerman@glenoaks.edu
  Jean Zimmerman

Jennifer Dodson

  • Position: Senior Accountant
  • Office Location: Business Office
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4255
  • Email: jdodson@glenoaks.edu
  Jennifer Dodson

Julie Cottin

  • Position: Digital Solutions Administrator
  • Office Location: F-Wing, F458
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4244
  • Email: jcottin@glenoaks.edu
  Julie Cottin

Kristine Stevens

  • Position: Director of Business Outreach and Services
  • Office Location: Administrative, A34
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4276
  • Email: kstevens@glenoaks.edu
  No Photo Available

Larry Diekman

  • Position: Director of Buildings and Grounds & Public Safety Director
  • Current St. Joseph County Sherrif’s Department Deputy
  • Office Location: Maintenance Barn
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4312
  • Email: ldiekman@glenoaks.edu
  Larry Diekman

Larry Mericle

  • Position: Custodial Supervisor
  • Office Location: Maintenance Barn
  • Phone Number: (269) 467-9945
  • Email: lmericle@glenoaks.edu
  Larry Mericle

Lauren Weiderman

  • Position: Communications Assistant
  • Office Location: Administrative, A40
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4289
  • Email: lweiderman@glenoaks.edu
  No Photo Available

Leanne Steward

  • Position: Assistant Director of Financial Aid & Academic Advisor
  • Office Location: Student Services, A60
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4338
  • Email: lsteward@glenoaks.edu
  Leanne Steward

Madonna Jackson

  • Position: Dean of Academics
  • Office Location: Administration, A33
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4354
  • Email: mjackson@glenoaks.edu
  Madonna Jackson

Paul Aivars

  • Position: Director of Business Outreach and Services
  • Office Location: Administrative, A34
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4276
  • Email: paivars@glenoaks.edu
  Paul Aivars

Robert Kuhlman

  • Position: Director of Institutional Innovation
  • Office Location: Administrative, A39
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4263
  • Email: rkuhlman@glenoaks.edu
  Ron Kuhlman

Robert Stuck

  • Position: Network Administrator
  • Office Location: E-Wing, E429-A
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4314
  • Email: rstuck@glenoaks.edu
  No Photo Available

Sarah Kohler

  • Position: Admissions Director
  • Office Location: Student Services, A53
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4258
  • Email: skohler@glenoaks.edu
  Sarah Kohler

Tammy Russell

  • Position: Executive Director of Institutional Planning, Assessment, and Research
  • Office Location: E-Wing, E434
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4243
  • Email: trussell@glenoaks.edu
  Tammy Russell

Tonya Howden

  • Position: Vice President of Student Services & Title IX Coordinator
  • Office Location: Student Services, A53
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4230
  • Email: thowden@glenoaks.edu
  Tonya Howden

Trista Nelson

  • Position: Director of Learning Commons
  • Office Location: Learning Commons (C304)
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4293
  • Email: tnelson@glenoaks.edu
  Trista Nelson

Valorie Juergens

  • Position: Executive Director of Communications and Marketing
  • Office Location: Administration, A40
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4329
  • Email: vjuergens@glenoaks.edu
  Valorie Juergens