Athletics Directory

Ed Culp

  • Position: Head Men’s Golf Coach
  • Office Location: B Wing, B134
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4318
  • Email: eculp@glenoaks.edu
  Ed Culp

Michael Rasmussen

  • Position: Athletic Director
  • Office Location: D-Wing, D233
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4213
  • Email: mrasmussen@glenoaks.edu
  No Photo Available

Michael Slancik

  • Position: Head Women’s Softball Coach, Criminal Justice Instructor
  • Office Location: B-Wing, B134
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4317
  • Email: mslancik@glenoaks.edu
  Michael Slancik

Mike Elliott

  • Position: Head Men’s Basketball Coach/Assistant Director of Residential Life
  • Office Location: Student Housing & B-Wing, B134
  • Phone Number: Housing Office – (269) 294-4224
    Coach’s Office – (269) 294-4319
  • Email: melliott@glenoaks.edu
  Mike Elliot

Robbie Hattan

  • Position: Head Women’s Basketball Coach
  • Office Location: B Wing, B134
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4319
  • Email: rhattan@glenoaks.edu
  Robbie Hattan

Scott Chase

  • Position: Head Men’s Baseball Coach
  • Office Location: B Wing, B134
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4281
  • Email: schase@glenoaks.edu
  No Photo Available

Terry Smith

  • Position: Head Bowling Coach
  • Office Location: B Wing, B134
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4392
  • Email: tsmith@glenoaks.edu
  Terry Smith

Vince Strefling

  • Position: Head Women’s Volleyball Coach
  • Office Location: B Wing, B134
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4334
  • Email: vstrefling@glenoaks.edu
  No Photo Available