Athletics Directory

Ed Culp

  • Position: Head Men’s Golf Coach
  • Office Location: B Wing, B134
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4318
  • Email: eculp@glenoaks.edu
  Ed Culp

Joel Mishler

  • Position: Director of Fitness and Wellness Center/Athletics
  • Office Location: D Wing, D233
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4213
  • Email: jmishler@glenoaks.edu
 

Michael Crothers

  • Position: Head Women’s Volleyball Coach
  • Office Location: B Wing, B134
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4334
  • Email: mcrothers@glenoaks.edu
  Michael Crothers

Mike Elliott

  • Position: Head Men’s Basketball Coach/Assistant Director of Residential Life
  • Office Location: Student Housing & B-Wing, B134
  • Phone Number: Housing Office – (269) 294-4224
    Coach’s Office – (269) 294-4319
  • Email: melliott@glenoaks.edu
  Michael Elliott

Peter Livingstone-McNelis

  • Position: Head Cross Country Coach
  • Office Location: B Wing, B134
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4225
  • Email: plivingstonemcn@glenoaks.edu
  Peter Livingstone-McNelis

Robbie Hattan

  • Position: Head Women’s Basketball Coach
  • Office Location: B Wing, B134
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4319
  • Email: rhattan@glenoaks.edu
  Robbie Hattan

Scott Chase

  • Position: Head Men’s Baseball Coach
  • Office Location: B Wing, B134
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4281
  • Email: schase@glenoaks.edu
  No Photo Available

Terry Smith

  • Position: Head Bowling Coach
  • Office Location: B Wing, B134
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4392
  • Email: tsmith@glenoaks.edu
  Terry Smith