English Department Directory

Andrea Stemaly

  • Position: Annual Faculty – English
  • Email: astemaly111@glenoaks.edu
  No Photo Available

Carol Weatherford

  • Position: Faculty – English
  • Office Location: G-Wing, G214
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4207
  • Email: cweatherford@glenoaks.edu
  •   No Photo Available

    Gayle Green

    • Position: Faculty – English
    • Email: ggreen@glenoaks.edu
      No Photo Available

    Karen Metzger

    • Position: Faculty – English
    • Email: kmetzger@glenoaks.edu
      No Photo Available

    Lori Hatfield

    • Position: Faculty – English
    • Office Location: D-Wing, D247
    • Phone Number: (269) 294-4286
    • Email: lhatfield@glenoaks.edu
      Lori Hatfield

    Stephen Ryno

    • Position: Faculty – English
    • Office Location: F-Wing, F461
    • Phone Number: (269) 294-4352
    • Email: sryno@glenoaks.edu
      Stephen Ryno