Full-Time Faculty Directory

Alyse Bannister

  • Position: Faculty – Welding
  • Office Location: E-Wing, E112
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4214
  • Email: abannister588@glenoaks.edu
  Alyse Bannister

Bill Lederman

  • Position: Faculty – Nursing
  • Office Location: D-Wing, D244
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4288
  • Email: blederman@glenoaks.edu
  Bill Lederman

Carol Naccarato

  • Position: Director of Allied Health/Medical Assisting
  • Office Location: F-Wing, F204
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4332
  • Email: cnaccarato@glenoaks.edu
  Carol Naccarato

Chad Worthington

  • Position: Faculty – Psychology
  • Office Location: D-Wing, D414
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4279
  • Email: cworthington@glenoaks.edu
  Chad Worthington

Cheryl Schmitt

  • Position: Faculty – Business
  • Office Location: F-Wing, F460
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4262
  • Email: cschmitt573@glenoaks.edu
  Cheryl Schmitt

Gerald Barkley

  • Position: Faculty – Math/Science
  • Office Location: G-Wing, G215
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4384
  • Email: gbarkley@glenoaks.edu
  Gerald Barkley

Jeffery Hucko

  • Position: Faculty – Biology
  • Office Location: G-Wing, G216
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4204
  • Email: jhucko@glenoaks.edu
  Jeffery Hucko

Jim Deroshia

  • Position: Automotive Technology Instructor
  • Office Location: Automotive, E116
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4222
  • Email: jderoshia@glenoaks.edu
  Jim Deroshia

Karen Goodman

  • Position: Faculty – Nursing
  • Office Location: D-Wing, D241
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4296
  • Email: kgoodman@glenoaks.edu
  Karen Goodman

Kevin Conner

  • Position: Faculty – Data Processing
  • Office Location: E-Wing, E443
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4218
  • Email: kconner@glenoaks.edu
  Kevin Conner

Lester Keith

  • Position: Faculty – Business
  • Office Location: F-Wing, F462
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4206
  • Email: lkeith@glenoaks.edu
  No Photo Available

Linda Walker

  • Position: Faculty – Graphic Design
  • Office Location: D-Wing, D407
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4278
  • Email: lwalker@glenoaks.edu
  Linda Walker

Lori Hatfield

  • Position: Faculty – English
  • Office Location: D-Wing, D247
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4286
  • Email: lhatfield@glenoaks.edu
  Lori Hatfield

Marlene Livingston

  • Position: Faculty – Allied Health
  • Office Location: F-Wing, F203
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4228
  • Email: mlivingston@glenoaks.edu
  Marlene Livingston

Michael Northrop

  • Position: Faculty – Art
  • Office Location: Art Studio, C310
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4277
  • Email: mnorthrop@glenoaks.edu
  Michael Northrop

Michael Sandelin

  • Position: Faculty – Mathematics
  • Office Location: G-Wing, G213
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4350
  • Email: msandelin@glenoaks.edu
  Michael Sandelin

Michelle McNamara

  • Position: Faculty – Communications
  • Office Location: E-Wing, E436
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4351
  • Email: mmcnamara@glenoaks.edu
  Michelle McNamara

Nicholas Nollinger

  • Position: Faculty – Computer Aided Drafting and Design
  • Office Location: F-Wing, F460
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4252
  • Email: nnollinger@glenoaks.edu
  No Photo Available

Pamela Carrel

  • Position: Faculty – Nursing
  • Office Location: D-Wing, D248
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4265
  • Email: pcarrel@glenoaks.edu
  Pam Carrel

Rebecca Burch

  • Position: Faculty – Developmental/Social Science
  • Office Location: D-Wing, D253
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4339
  • Email: rburch@glenoaks.edu
  Rebecca Burch

Reid Leaverton

  • Position: Instructor – Agricultural Technology
  • Office Location: E-Wing, E115
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4344
  • Email: rleaverton@glenoaks.edu
  Reid Leaverton

Ren Hartung

  • Position: Faculty – Anatomy and Physiology
  • Office Location: G-Wing, G212
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4349
  • Email: rhartung@glenoaks.edu
  Ren Hartung

Stephen Ryno

  • Position: Faculty – English
  • Office Location: F-Wing, F461
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4352
  • Email: sryno@glenoaks.edu
  Stephen Ryno

Steven Proefrock

  • Position: Faculty – Physical Education & History
  • Office Location: C-Wing, C331
  • Phone Number: (269)294-4216
  • Email: sproefrock@glenoaks.edu
  Steven Proefrock

Susan Louis

  • Position: Faculty – Nursing
  • Office Location: D-Wing, D251
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4268
  • Email: slouis@glenoaks.edu
  Susan Louis