GOSSE Directory

Amanda Ludwig

  • Position: Custodian/Maintenance Assistant
  • Office Location: Maintenance Barn
  • Phone Number: (269) 467-9945
  • Email: aludwig@glenoaks.edu
  Amanda Ludwig

Amanda Schrader

  • Position: Learning Commons Clerk
  • Office Location: The Learning Commons
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4245
  • Email: aschrader442@glenoaks.edu
  No Photo Available

Anne Fries

  • Position: Executive Assistant to the Director of ALH/MA
  • Office Location: F-Wing, F203
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4261
  • Email: afries936@glenoaks.edu
  Anne Fries

Barbara Murk

  • Position: Early Middle College Assistant
  • Office Location: Student Services, A69
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4301
  • Email: bmurk@glenoaks.edu
  Barbara Murk

Barbara Thole

  • Position: Accounts Payable and Payroll
  • Office Location: Business Office
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4239
  • Email: bthole@glenoaks.edu

  No Photo Available

Carolyn Schwemer

  • Position: Custodian
  • Office Location: Maintenance Barn
  • Phone Number: (269) 467-9945
  • Email: cschwermer@glenoaks.edu
  Carolyn Schwemer

Cayden Schlabach

  • Position: Computer Lab Assistant
  • Office Location: E-Wing, E429-A
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4313
  • Email: cschlabach@glenoaks.edu
  No Photo Available

Clarice Green

  • Position: Executive Assistant to the Director of Admissions
  • Office Location: Student Services, A62
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4303
  • General Admissions Line: (269) 294-4253
  • Email: cgreen@glenoaks.edu
  Clarice Green

Dawn Wood

  • Position: Executive Assistant to the Dean of Academics and Extended Learning
  • Office Location: F-Wing, F464
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4220
  • Email: dwood@glenoaks.edu
  Dawn Wood

Frances Howard

  • Position: Executive Assistant to Director of Nursing
  • Office Location: D-Wing, D255
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4333
  • Email: fhoward@glenoaks.edu
  Fran Howard

Jordan Gowan

  • Position: Maintenance Assistant
  • Office Location: Maintenance Barn
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4227
  • Email: jgowan@glenoaks.edu
  Jordan Gowan

Judith Fetch

  • Position: Library Technician
  • Office Location: Library, E215
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4211
  • Email: jfetch@glenoaks.edu
  Judith Fetch

Kenneth Anway

  • Position: Custodian
  • Office Location: Maintenance Barn
  • Phone Number: (269) 467-9945
  • Email: kanway@glenoaks.edu
  Kenneth Anway

Larry Evans

  • Position: Maintenance Assistant
  • Office Location: Maintenance Barn
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4227
  • Email: levans@glenoaks.edu
  Larry Evans

Lindsey Batten

  • Position: Executive Assistant to the Registrar
  • Office Location: Student Services Office, Main Desk
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4259
  • Email: lbatten968@glenoaks.edu
  Lindsey Batten

Lynne Holtz

  • Position: Tutoring & Testing Staff Technician
  • Office Location: The Learning Commons, Tutoring & Testing Center
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4275
  • Email: lholtz@glenoaks.edu
  Lynn Holtz

Mark Arrington

  • Position: Custodian
  • Office Location: Maintenance Barn
  • Phone Number: (269) 467-9945
  • Email: marrington@glenoaks.edu
  Mark Arrington

Misty Sanderson

  • Position: Executive Assistant to the Director of Financial Aid
  • Office Location: Student Services
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4326
  • Email: msanderson@glenoaks.edu
  Misty Sanderson

Paul Martin

  • Position: Maintenance Assistant
  • Office Location: Maintenance Barn
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4227
  • Email: pmartin@glenoaks.edu
  Paul Martin

Stacie Hart

  • Position: Accounts Receivable Clerk
  • Office Location: Student Services/Cashier’s Office, A61
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4302
  • Email: shart@glenoaks.edu
  Stacie Hart

Theresa Hawkins

  • Position: Registration Clerk
  • Office Location: Student Services
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4240
  • Email: thawkins@glenoaks.edu
  Theresa Hawkins

Tom Miller

  • Position: Maintenance Assistant & Public Safety Officer
  • Current St. Joseph County Sheriff’s Department Deputy
  • Office Location: Maintenance Barn
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4227
  • Email: tamiller@glenoaks.edu
  Tom Miller

Tonya Miller

  • Position: Learning Commons Clerk
  • Office Location: The Learning Commons
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4245
  • Email: tlmiller@glenoaks.edu
  Tonya Miller