GOSSE Directory

Amanda Ludwig

  • Position: Custodian/Maintenance Assistant
  • Office Location: Maintenance Barn
  • Phone Number: (269) 467-9945
  • Email: aludwig@glenoaks.edu
  Amanda Ludwig

Anne Fries

  • Position: Executive Assistant to the Director of Nursing
  • Office Location: D-Wing, D255
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4333
  • Email: afries936@glenoaks.edu
  Anne Fries

Barbara Murk

  • Position: Early Middle College Assistant
  • Office Location: Student Services, A69
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4301
  • Email: bmurk@glenoaks.edu
  Barbara Murk

Barbara Thole

  • Position: Accounts Payable and Payroll
  • Office Location: Business Office
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4239
  • Email: bthole@glenoaks.edu

  No Photo Available

Clarice Green

  • Position: Executive Assistant to the Director of Admissions
  • Office Location: Student Services, A62
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4303
  • General Admissions Line: (269) 294-4253
  • Email: cgreen@glenoaks.edu
  Clarice Green

Jordan Gowan

  • Position: Maintenance Assistant
  • Office Location: Maintenance Barn
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4227
  • Email: jgowan@glenoaks.edu
  Jordan Gowan

Judith Fetch

  • Position: Library Technician
  • Office Location: Library, E215
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4211
  • Email: jfetch@glenoaks.edu
  Judith Fetch

Kayla Bachinski

  • Position: Financial Aid Assistant
  • Office Location: Student Services
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4326
  • Email: kbachinski@glenoaks.edu
  Kayla Bachinski

Kenneth Anway

  • Position: Custodian
  • Office Location: Maintenance Barn
  • Phone Number: (269) 467-9945
  • Email: kanway@glenoaks.edu
  Kenneth Anway

Lindsey Batten

  • Position: Executive Assistant to the Registrar
  • Office Location: Student Services Office, Main Desk
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4259
  • Email: lbatten@glenoaks.edu
  Lindsey Batten

Mark Arrington

  • Position: Custodian
  • Office Location: Maintenance Barn
  • Phone Number: (269) 467-9945
  • Email: marrington@glenoaks.edu
  Mark Arrington

Misty Sanderson

  • Position: Learning Commons Clerk
  • Office Location: Learning Commons (C304)
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4292
  • Email: msanderson@glenoaks.edu
  Misty Sanderson

Nicole Bontrager

  • Position: Custodian
  • Office Location: Maintenance Barn
  • Phone Number: (269) 467-9945
  • Email: nbontrager@glenoaks.edu
  No Photo Available

Paul Martin

  • Position: Maintenance Assistant
  • Office Location: Maintenance Barn
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4227
  • Email: pmartin@glenoaks.edu
  Paul Martin

Stacie Hart

  • Position: Accounts Receivable Clerk
  • Office Location: Student Services/Cashier’s Office, A61
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4302
  • Email: shart@glenoaks.edu
  Stacie Hart

Tom Miller

  • Position: Maintenance Assistant & Public Safety Officer
  • Current St. Joseph County Sheriff’s Department Deputy
  • Office Location: Maintenance Barn
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4227
  • Email: tamiller@glenoaks.edu
  Tom Miller

Tonya Miller

  • Position: Learning Commons Clerk
  • Office Location: The Learning Commons
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4245
  • Email: tlmiller@glenoaks.edu
  Tonya Miller