Leadership Directory

Bruce Zakrzewski

  • Position: Vice President of Finance and Administrative Services
  • Office Location: Administrative, A35
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4237
  • Email: bzakrzewski@glenoaks.edu
  Bruce Zakrzewski

David Devier

  • Position: College President
  • Office Location: Administrative, A30
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4221
  • Email: ddevier@glenoaks.edu
  David Devier

Diane Roose

  • Position: Dean of Academic Services
  • Office Location: Administrative, A33
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4354
  • Email: droose177@glenoaks.edu
  No Photo Available

Michael Goldin

  • Position: Vice President of Academics
  • Office Location: Administrative, A31
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4250
  • Email: mgoldin164@glenoaks.edu
  Michael Goldin

Paul Aivars

  • Position: Director of Business Outreach and Services
  • Office Location: Student Services, A34
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4276
  • Email: paivars@glenoaks.edu
  Paul Aivars

Robert Kuhlman

  • Position: Director of Institutional Innovation
  • Office Location: Administrative, A39
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4263
  • Email: rkuhlman@glenoaks.edu
  Ron Kuhlman

Tammy Russell

  • Position: Executive Director of Institutional Planning, Assessment, and Research
  • Office Location: E-Wing, E434
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4243
  • Email: trussell@glenoaks.edu
  Tammy Russell

Tonya Howden

  • Position: Vice President of Student Services & Title IX Coordinator
  • Office Location: Student Services, A53
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4230
  • Email: thowden@glenoaks.edu
  Tonya Howden

Valorie Juergens

  • Position: Executive Director of Communications and Marketing
  • Office Location: Administration, A40
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4329
  • Email: vjuergens@glenoaks.edu
  Valorie Juergens

Vonda Marrow

  • Position: Executive Director of the Glen Oaks Foundation
  • Office Location: Administration, A32
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4384
  • Email: vmarrow@glenoaks.edu
  Vonda Marrow