Learning Commons Directory

Amanda Schrader

  • Position: Learning Commons Clerk
  • Office Location: The Learning Commons
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4245
  • Email: aschrader442@glenoaks.edu
  No Photo Available

Judith Fetch

  • Position: Library Technician
  • Office Location: Library, E215
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4211
  • Email: jfetch@glenoaks.edu
  Judith Fetch

Lynne Holtz

  • Position: Tutoring & Testing Staff Technician
  • Office Location: The Learning Commons, Tutoring & Testing Center
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4275
  • Email: lholtz@glenoaks.edu
  Lynn Holtz

Shaphan Lavinghouse

  • Position: Assistant Director of the Learning Commons
  • Office Location: The Learning Commons, Tutoring & Testing Center
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4372
  • Email: slavinghouse@glenoaks.edu
  Shaphan Lavinghouse

Tonya Miller

  • Position: Learning Commons Clerk
  • Office Location: The Learning Commons
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4245
  • Email: tlmiller@glenoaks.edu
  Tonya Miller

Trista Nelson

  • Position: Director of Learning Commons
  • Office Location: E-Wing, E231
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4293
  • Email: tnelson@glenoaks.edu
  Trista Nelson