Maintenance Directory

Amanda Ludwig

  • Position: Custodian/Maintenance Assistant
  • Office Location: Maintenance Barn
  • Phone Number: (269) 467-9945
  • Email: aludwig@glenoaks.edu
  Amanda Ludwig

Jordan Gowan

  • Position: Maintenance Assistant
  • Office Location: Maintenance Barn
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4227
  • Email: jgowan@glenoaks.edu
  Jordan Gowan

Larry Diekman

  • Position: Director of Buildings and Grounds & Public Safety Director
  • Current St. Joseph County Sherrif’s Department Deputy
  • Office Location: Maintenance Barn
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4312
  • Email: ldiekman@glenoaks.edu
  Larry Diekman

Larry Evans

  • Position: Maintenance Assistant
  • Office Location: Maintenance Barn
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4227
  • Email: levans@glenoaks.edu
  Larry Evans

Paul Martin

  • Position: Maintenance Assistant
  • Office Location: Maintenance Barn
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4227
  • Email: pmartin@glenoaks.edu
  Paul Martin

Tom Miller

  • Position: Maintenance Assistant & Public Safety Officer
  • Current St. Joseph County Sheriff’s Department Deputy
  • Office Location: Maintenance Barn
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4227
  • Email: tamiller@glenoaks.edu
  Tom Miller