Nursing Department Directory

Bill Lederman

  • Position: Faculty – Nursing
  • Office Location: D-Wing, D244
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4288
  • Email: blederman@glenoaks.edu
  Bill Lederman

Frances Howard

  • Position: Executive Assistant to Director of Nursing
  • Office Location: D-Wing, D255
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4333
  • Email: fhoward@glenoaks.edu
  Fran Howard

Karen Goodman

  • Position: Faculty – Nursing
  • Office Location: D-Wing, D241
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4296
  • Email: kgoodman@glenoaks.edu
  Karen Goodman

Pamela Carrel

  • Position: Faculty – Nursing
  • Office Location: D-Wing, D248
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4265
  • Email: pcarrel@glenoaks.edu
  Pam Carrel

Sara Birch

  • Position: Director of Nursing
  • Office Location: D-Wing, D255
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4287
  • Email: sbirch@glenoaks.edu
  Sara Birch

Sara Boylan

  • Position: Instructor – Nursing
  • Office Location: D-Wing, D254
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4264
  • Email: sboylan@glenoaks.edu
  Sara Boylan

Susan Louis

  • Position: Faculty – Nursing
  • Office Location: D-Wing, D251
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4268
  • Email: slouis@glenoaks.edu
  Susan Louis