Student Services Directory

Nina Dickerson

  • Position: Special Populations Coordinator/Counselor
  • Office Location: Student Services, A57
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4241
  • Email: ndickerson@glenoaks.edu
  Nina Dickerson

Leanne Barnell

  • Position: Assistant Director of Financial Aid & Academic Advisor
  • Office Location: Student Services, A60
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4338
  • Email: lbarnell@glenoaks.edu
  Leanne Barnell

Lindsey Batten

  • Position: Executive Assistant to the Registrar
  • Office Location: Student Services Office, Main Desk
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4259
  • Email: lbatten968@glenoaks.edu
  Lindsey Batten

Hannah Fries

  • Position: TRIO Project Advisor
  • Office Location: Student Services, A51
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4327
  • Email: hfries@glenoaks.edu
  Hannah Fries

Clarice Green

  • Position: Executive Assistant to the Director of Admissions
  • Office Location: Student Services, A62
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4303
  • General Admissions Line: (269) 294-4253
  • Email: cgreen@glenoaks.edu
  Clarice Green

Stacie Hart

  • Position: Accounts Receivable Clerk
  • Office Location: Student Services/Cashier’s Office, A61
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4302
  • Email: shart@glenoaks.edu
  Stacie Hart

Theresa Hawkins

  • Position: Registration Clerk
  • Office Location: Student Services
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4240
  • Email: thawkins@glenoaks.edu
  Theresa Hawkins

Tonya Howden

  • Position: Vice President of Student Services & Title IX Coordinator
  • Office Location: Student Services, A53
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4230
  • Email: thowden@glenoaks.edu
  Tonya Howden

Barbara Murk

  • Position: Early Middle College Assistant
  • Office Location: Student Services, A69
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4301
  • Email: bmurk@glenoaks.edu
  Barbara Murk

Jaime Raifsnider

  • Position: TRIO Project Advisor
  • Office Location: Student Services, A50
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4336
  • Email: jraifsnider@glenoaks.edu
  Jaime Raifsnider

Misty Sanderson

  • Position: Executive Assistant to the Director of Financial Aid
  • Office Location: Student Services
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4326
  • Email: msanderson@glenoaks.edu
  Misty Sanderson

Anita Lopez-Schlabach

  • Position: Early Middle College Program Director
  • Office Location: Student Services, A67
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4234
  • Email: aschlabach@glenoaks.edu
  Anita Schlabach

Adrienne Skinner

  • Position: Director of Admissions
  • Office Location: Student Services, A55
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4258
  • Email: askinner@glenoaks.edu
  Adrienne Skinner

Anne Springsteen

  • Position: TRIO Project Director
  • Office Location: Student Services, A54
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4337
  • Email: aspringsteen@glenoaks.edu
  Anne Springsteen

Rachel Templin

  • Position: Student Success & International Student Advisor
  • Office Location: Student Services, A56
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4328
  • Email: rtemplin@glenoaks.edu
  Rachel Templin

David Victor

  • Position: Admissions Representative & Men’s Basketball Head Coach
  • Office Location: Student Services
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4246
  • Email: dvictor@glenoaks.edu
  David Victor

Amy Young

  • Position: Registrar
  • Office Location: Student Services, A52
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4248
  • Email: ayoung@glenoaks.edu
  Amy Young

Jean Zimmerman

  • Position: Director of Financial Aid
  • Office Location: Student Services, A59
  • Phone Number: (269) 294-4322
  • Email: jzimmerman@glenoaks.edu
  Jean Zimmerman