Navigate Up
Sign In

Find a Course

Download course schedules and calendars.


Quick Links

College Council Membership​                          


Leadership Council

Dr. David Devier:  College President (Permanent Council Member)
Dr. Patricia Morgenstern:  Dean of Academics & Extended Learning/AQIP Liasion                                                                    (Permanent Council Member)
Bruce Zakrzewski: Dean of Finance (Permanent Council Member)
Beverly Andrews:  Assistant Dean of Enrollment Services and Registrar (2016)


Tammy Russell: Director of Institutional Research (Permanent Council Member)
Tracy Labadie:  Controller (2016)

Leanne Barnell:  Assistant Director of Financial Aid (2017)


Jeff Hucko:  Science Department (2016)
Maria Rodriguez:  Science Department (2017)
Rebeca Burch:  (2018)

GOSSE (Glen Oaks Support Staff Employees) 

Clarice Beck:  Executive Assistant to the Assistant Dean of Enrollment Services/Registrar​ and the                           Dean of Admissions (2015)
Stacie Hart:   Cashier/AR Assistant (2016)

College Council Officers

Judy Fetch: Library Technician/College Council Facilitator (2016)
Amy Young: Executive Assistant to the Dean of Academics & Extended Learning/                                               College Council Recorder (2016)

Student Representatives

Shelby Lehman

Committee Chairpersons

Connections Committee Co-Chairs

Pam Cary: Human Resources Coordinator 
Candy Bohacz:  Human Resources Coordinator
Val Juergens:  Director of Communications and Marketing

Diversity Committee Co-Chairs

Rebecca Burch:  Director of Tutoring/Testing Center/Faculty
Karen Webber:  Student Support Specialist

High Quality Teaching & Learning (HQT&L)

Maria Rodriguez​ - Science Faculty