Glen Oaks Community College News Article (generic - no featured image)

E. J. Shaheen Chair for Teaching Excellence

Nominate a Glen Oaks Professor/Teacher whom you think is an excellent teacher.

Share your experience as a student and submit a nomination!

Nomination forms and related information are available on the Concourse, at the Receptionist’s desk or
in the President’s Office.

Deadline to submit a nomination is March 28. Winner will be announced and honored in May.

The following full-time faculty members are eligible to receive nominations for this award.

Jerry Barkley

Pam Carrel

Tim Dawson

Kevin Gave

Ren Hartung

Lori Hatfield

Jeff Hucko

Bill Lederman

Brenda Luczek

Michael Northrop

Steve Proefrock

Maria Rodriguez

Mike Sandelin

Judy Slone

Chad Worthington

Rebecca Burch

Kevin Connor

Bill Furr

Karen Grunert

Larry Hass

Nancy Haylett

Lester Keith

Janell Lederman

Michelle McNamara

Darcey Owings

Jeanne Reed

Steve Ryno

Sarah Simmons

Jill Toner